Peter Fritz Walter

Blog, Art, Audiobooks, Music, Photography

12 Melodies

12 MelodiesRomantic-Poetic Piano Collection
by Peter Fritz Walter

Production / Copyright
Phnom Penh, Cambodia, 2007

Playing Time
27.5 Min.

Composed & Played By
Peter Fritz Walter

Twelve Melodies is an exceptional element in my musical oeuvre because, as else only the Classical Miniatures (2004), it contains composed pieces, and where thus only the melody came up spontaneously, but then was imbedded in a musical framework by applying basic composing techniques.

Melody 01/12

Melody 02/12

Melody 03/12

Melody 04/12

Melody 05/12

Melody 06/12

Melody 07/12

Melody 08/12

Melody 09/12

Melody 10/12

Melody 11/12

Melody 12/12

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: