Peter Fritz Walter

Blog, Art, Audiobooks, Music, Photography

Ballads 1995

Ballads 1995Romantic-Poetic Piano Collection
by Peter Fritz Walter

Rotterdam, Holland, 1995

Playing Time
40 Min.

Composed & Played By
Peter Fritz Walter


BALLADS 1995 is my first ballads collection; it was created in 1995. It was later on completed by the subsequent ballads collections Ballads 2001 and Ballads for Mar.

Ballad 01/12

Ballad 02/12

Ballad 03/12

Ballad 04/12

Ballad 05/12

Ballad 06/12

Ballad 07/12

Ballad 08/12

Ballad 09/12

Ballad 10/12

Ballad 11/12

Ballad 12/12

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: