Peter Fritz Walter

Blog, Art, Audiobooks, Music, Photography

Sweet Asia

Sweet Asia (Piano Solo)Romantic-Poetic Piano Collection
by Peter Fritz Walter

Rotterdam, Holland, 1994

Playing Time
19 Min.

Composed & Played By
Peter Fritz Walter

Sweet Asia was my second New Age collection. But this collection was first realized as the present piano solo volume. It was only after having realized the piano version that I came to think the material would be conducive to some kind of instrumentation. That’s how the New Age collection, Sweet Asia, came about as a matter of post-production work.

Asia Lover

Love Forever

Sweet Asia

Heroic Spirit

New Love



Quiet Nature

Small Child




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: